For Students

Head Girls & Games Captain 2019/2020 – Megan Warde, Anna Christie, Eve McDonagh, Rebecca Foley & Orlaith Kelleher.

 Certified Irish Angus Beef Schools Competition

Congratulations to our 6th Years Susan O’Neill, Jane McNamara, Aisling O’Neill, Aoibhinn Leahy and Emily Walsh who took top prize at the Certified Irish Angus Beef Schools Competition.

Winners: Shannon Foynes Port Company COMPASS competition 2019

4th Year Ski Trip 2017

KBS/BSTAI Junior Certificate Business Studies Awards Ceremony

Laurel Hill Secondary School

© Laurel Hill Secondary School FCJ 2022.

South Circular Road, Limerick, Ireland.

Telephone: +353 (0)61 319383